Three trustees, one-third of who shall be elected annually to serve for three years, and, until their successors shall be appointed, will hold in trust the property of the Church. They shall have no power to buy, sell, mortgage, lease, or transfer any property without a specific vote of the Church authorizing each action. It shall be the function of the trustees to affix their signatures to legal documents involving the sale, mortgaging, or purchase of rental of property or other legal documents where the signatures of trustees are required. The trustees will serve as the officers of the Corporation.

Should a Trustee be unable to complete the term of office, a successor will be elected to serve the remainder of the term. Should the remaining term be less than one year, the successor will be eligible for election for an additional term of office. Should the remaining term be greater than one year, the successor my not be elected to a successive term.

Only one active deacon may serve as a trustee.